Safe Surf Rated - www.safesurf.com Back To Home Page Family Friendly Site - www.familyfriendlysites.com
About
Bradford
  HIV/AIDS
Articles
  Alternative
Therapies
  HIV/AIDS
Videos
  HIV/AIDS
Links
  HIV/AIDS
News

Introduction:
Positively Positive
- Living with HIV
  Out
About
HIV
  Resume/
Curriculum Vitae:
HIV / AIDS Involvements
  Biography   HIV/AIDS
News Archive
HIV and AIDS News spacer.gif Bradford McIntyre spacer.gif
spacer.gif
   
AIDS Awareness Red Ribbon


Global Network of People Living with HIV (GNP+) - www.gnpplus.net

Register for the final community webinar in advance of AIDS 2014

July 6, 2014 - Not long now until the International AIDS Conference! Get ready by registering for our latest webinar:

What's HOT and What's NOT... how to navigate the conference!

Thursday 10 July 2014; 8am San Francisco, 11am New York, 5pm Amsterdam, Johannesburg, 6pm Nairobi

This webinar is full of practical tip and tricks to negotiate the conference successfully - and how to have fun doing it! Learn how to avoid the queues, how to get fed, clothed and resourced for free, how to make sure YOUR question is the one that gets answered in a session, as well as how to make friends and influence people. There will be some sneak previews of the sessions that may be of most interest to communities, as well as planning resources available and ways to keep updated with the latest news.

Register here:  http://www.aids2014community.org/webinar-registration/

###

 

Source: The Global Network of People living with HIV (GNP+)

The Global Network of People living with HIV (GNP+) is the global network for and by people living with HIV. GNP+ advocates to improve the quality of life of people living with HIV. Driven by the needs of people living with HIV worldwide, GNP+ supports people living with HIV through their organisations and networks. GNP+ works to ensure equitable access to health and social services, by focusing on social justice, rights and more meaningful involvement of people living with HIV in programme and policy development - the GIPA principle. www.gnpplus.net


"Reproduced with permission - Global Network of People living with HIV (GNP+)"

Global Network of People living with HIV (GNP+)
www.gnpplus.net



For more HIV and AIDS News visit...

Positively Positive - Living with HIV/AIDS:
HIV/AIDS News


...positive attitudes are not simply 'moods'

Site Map

Contact Bradford McIntyre.

Web Design by Trevor Uksik
uks.jpg

Copyright © 2003-2017 Bradford McIntyre. All rights reserved.

DESIGNED TO CREATE HIV & AIDS AWARENESS

spacer.gif