Safe Surf Rated Back To Home Page Family Friendly Site
About
Bradford
  HIV/AIDS
Articles
  Alternative
Therapies
  HIV/AIDS
Videos
  HIV/AIDS
Links
  HIV/AIDS
News

Introduction:
Positively Positive
- Living with HIV
  Out
About
HIV
  Resume/
Curriculum Vitae:
HIV / AIDS Involvements
  Biography   HIV/AIDS
News Archive
HIV/AIDS News Bradford McIntyre
   






Black AIDS Institute, Countdown to AIDS 2012, and the U.S. Positive Women's Network invite you to:

AIDS 2012 U.S. Outreach & Mobilization Monthly Calls

Positive Women's Network and Black AIDS Institute are the two U.S. community partners for the International AIDS Conference taking place in July 2012 in Washington, D.C. After 23 years, the conference returns to the U.S.! Be a part of the movement to mobilize people living with HIV and community members to the conference. Join our monthly call series to get involved.

Next Call: Friday Sept 9th 9:30-11am PT/ 10:30-12pm MT/ 11:30-1pm CT/ 12:30-2pm ET
Topic: Getting your input and recommendations to take to the AIDS 2012 leadership

Register: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E959DE80854C

Join AIDS 2012 U.S. Outreach listserv, email aids2012mobilization@gmail.com

More Take Action...

 

 

About Positive Womens Network
We are a network of HIV + women and allies organizing and advocating for our rights. For more information visit:www.pwn-usa.org


"Reproduced with permission - Positive Womens Network (PWN) "

Positive Womens Network (PWN)
www.pwn-usa.org


...positive attitudes are not simply 'moods'

Site Map

Contact Bradford McIntyre.

Web Design by Trevor Uksik

Copyright © 2003-2017 Bradford McIntyre. All rights reserved.

DESIGNED TO CREATE HIV & AIDS AWARENESS